Quality Inspection for foosball table SZX-S02 to Niger Importers

Short Description:

Size 54″ x 29.5″ x 34.5″ 137 x 75 x 88cm Material MDF Playboard 9mm Surface Printed / PVC Laminated Leg Leveler dia. 130mm Packing 126.5 x 65.5 x 12.5cm


Product Detail

Specifications

Product Tags

Related Video

Feedback (2)

"Control the quality by the details, show the strength by quality". Our company has strived to establish a highly efficient and stable staff team and explored an effective quality control process for Table Tennis Table for Sale , China Outside Ping Pong Table Pricelist , Outdoor Pool Table India , We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!
Quality Inspection for foosball table SZX-S02 to Niger Importers Detail:

Size

54″ x 29.5″ x 34.5″

137 x 75 x 88cm

Material

MDF

Playboard

9mm

Surface

Printed / PVC Laminated

Leg Leveler

dia. 130mm

Packing

126.5 x 65.5 x 12.5cm


Product detail pictures:

Quality Inspection for
 foosball table SZX-S02 to Niger Importers detail pictures


We enjoy a very good reputation among our customers for our excellent product quality, competitive price and the best service for Quality Inspection for foosball table SZX-S02 to Niger Importers, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Iran , Eindhoven , Zurich , We always stick to the principle of "Integrity, Efficiency, Innovation and Win-Win business". Welcome to visit our website and do not hesitate to communicate with us. Are you ready? ? ? Let us go!!!

  • Previous:
  • Next:


  • (26 May 2010)
    AP Television
    Mangwanani Spa, River Valley, outside Pretoria, South Africa – May 8, 2010
    1. Wide woman lying on treatment table after hot rock massage
    2. Mid woman lying on treatment table after hot rock massage
    3. Close rocks on back pull out to wide woman on treatment table
    4. Cutaway water fall
    5. Pan spa restaurant
    6. Mid spa staff singing and drumming at the Mangwanani spa entrance
    7. Close hands playing drum
    8. Mid waitress offering welcome drinks to guests
    9. Mid guests arriving
    10. Wide guests on sunloungers
    11. Wide two women drinking on sunloungers
    12. SOUNDBITE (English) Mandy Berg, Voxpop:
    “The setting is great. The staff are great. They feed you all day, they water you all day and you just lie there.”
    13. SOUNDBITE (English) Iona Neill, Vox pop:
    “You leave your cell phone at home, and all your worries. And you’re just, you’re relaxed. You’re not worrying about anything. You’re out in the country, and it’s lovely, the atmosphere’s beautiful.”
    14. Wide treatment hut with guests having hand massages
    15. Mid woman receiving hand massage
    16. Close face of woman receiving hand massage
    AP Television
    Fordoun Spa, KwaZulu Natal Midlands, South Africa – April 21, 2010
    17. Pan from spa sign to spa entrance
    18. Tilt down woman diving into the pool at Fordoun Spa
    19. Tilt down from floatation chamber ceiling to woman floating
    20. Close woman floating in floatation chamber
    21. Mid therapist rubbing African mud onto a guest’s back
    22. Close therapist’s hands rubbing mud
    23. Close bowl of African mud
    24. Mid therapist wrapping guest in plastic sheet
    25. Wide follows sangoma Eliot Ndlovu shaking bag full of ‘bones’ (a collection of bric a brac traditionally believed to fortell the future)
    26. Close ‘bones’ on floor with Eliot pointing at them with a stick studded with animal hair tilt to guest
    27. SOUNDBITE (English) Eliot Ndlovu, sangoma and designer of Fordoun’s spa treatments:
    “As an African, I’m working with my ancestors. It’s a calling. All the herbs in South Africa, they’ve got a name, they’ve got a meaning. With those meanings, you don’t just go and take any herb. If, let’s say, a person have got headache, I have to consult my ancestors. Then they can tell me, say, ‘Okay Eliot, you take those three different herbs, you mix them, give that person to inhale or to sniff it. And then he or she will get better.’ So that’s how it works. Because most of herbs, they got meaning.”
    28. Wide pan therapist picking up knobkerries (South African tribal sticks) and using them to massage guest
    29. Mid therapist rubbing guest’s back with knobkerries
    30. Close knobkerries on towel
    AP Television
    Seven Colours Spa, The Rosebank Hotel, Johannesburg – May 18, 2010
    31. Wide pan Rosebank hotel lobby to spa store
    AP Television
    Seven Colours Spa, The Rosebank Hotel, Johannesburg – May 8, 2010
    32. Mid spa reception counter, male guest arriving
    33. Mid guest at counter speaking to receptionist
    34. Close spa menu on counter
    35. Wide follows male guest walking around reflexology pool
    36. Wide male guest walking around reflexology pool
    37. Close guest’s feet leaving pool
    AP Television
    Seven Colours Spa, The Rosebank Hotel, Johannesburg – May 18, 2010
    38. Wide therapist folding towel on chair, staff speaking to guest in background
    39. Mid therapist speaking to guest
    40. Close guest smelling oil on her wrist
    41. Close therapist rubbing oil onto guest’s wrists
    42. SOUNDBITE (English) Elschen Lucas, Vox pop:
    “It was just amazing. And right now, I just feel so relaxed, and so calm. And they’ve really made me feel very special, like I’m the only one here, and I’m the most important thing. And that to me is worth a lot.”
    AP Television
    LEAD IN
    STORYLINE:

    You can license this story through AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/metadata/youtube/3794fb974e8fffd5fb2929fdc1fd91b9
    Find out more about AP Archive: http://www.aparchive.com/HowWeWork

    Production management mechanism is completed, quality is guaranteed, high credibility and service let the cooperation is easy, perfect!

    5 Stars By Raymond 2015-10-12 13:45
    Factory equipment is advanced in the industry and the product is fine workmanship, moreover the price is very cheap, value for money!

    5 Stars By Amber 2016-10-03 13:45

    Send your message to us:

    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Truck

    Related Products

    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star

    WhatsApp Online Chat !