معلومات عنا

5

شنتشن النجم المزدوج السلع الرياضية المحدودة هي المهنية إنتاج نظام إدارة شركة المنتجات الرياضية الداخلية والخارجية والخدمات ذات الصلة، وتأسست الشركة في عام 1995، ويغطي مساحة 30 مو، مساحة أكثر من 13000 متر مربع بناء، وقد يبلغ عدد موظفيها أكثر من 180 شخصا. وتقع الشركة في بلدي مدينة شنتشن ونغ قانغ منطقة الصينية، بالقرب من ميناء هونغ كونغ وشنتشن يانتيان، والموقع الجغرافي ومتفوقة، والراحة والنقل، والإنتاج الرئيسي لطاولة سنوكر، طاولة بليارد، آلة لكرة القدم، هوكي الطاولة الهواء، الرمال الجدول القوس، تنس الطاولة الجدول متعددة لعبة الطاولة مجموعة وكل مجموعة من الاكسسوارات وغيرها من المنتجات الرياضية.

双子星 体育用品 办公 环境

شركتنا منذ نشأتها، تلتزم دائما جودة ومصداقية هو جوهر المشروع لهذا الغرض، وابتكار المنتجات وكفاءة العمل هو فرص المشاريع التجارية لفلسفة العمل، جنبا إلى جنب مع أي مجال للاسترخاء خلال فترة السعي ل الرياضة والعلوم والتكنولوجيا والكمال، وأن عشاق الرياضة لتوفير التكنولوجيا الخضراء، ذات جودة عالية ومريحة معدات التجميل الحركة من أجل مهمة العلامة التجارية الجوزاء، وإقامة تنمية مستدامة من استراتيجية العلامة التجارية. بعد سنوات من الجهود، وقد وضعت الشركة في منطقة واسعة جنوب الصين الرياضية الصينية البضائع المصنعة. فريق إدارة تطوير المنتجات لدينا المهنية الخاصة بنا، التمسك المفهوم المبتكر والتصميم الذكي (خاص، مناسبة، الذكية) القياسية. في الوقت الحاضر، وإنشاء نظام شبكة المبيعات في الصين أكثر من 20 مقاطعة ومنطقة ذاتية الحكم أكثر من 100 مدينة رئيسية، يتم تصدير المنتجات أيضا إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا وبلدان ومناطق أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم، والمحلية بعمق و الزبائن الأجانب الترحيب والثناء.

双子星 体育用品 展厅 环境

في عام 2010، مرت الشركة بسلاسة من خلال ISO9001 الصينية: 2008 وICTI البريطانية اثنين من الجودة ونظام سلامة الشهادات. في الوقت الحاضر، وشركتنا هي على استعداد للتعاون في التعاون مع العملاء المحليين والأجانب، تماما مع ثقافة قوية الصينية، عناصر الغربي مزيج، سوف تستمر في تطوير منتجات جديدة، وتعمل باستمرار على تحسين بتروناس دلالة ثقافة العلامة التجارية وقيمة، وتحسين جودة المنتج، وتحسين نظام الخدمة، وتوسيع الرؤية المنتج والنفوذ، لبناء العلامة التجارية الأولى من الرياضة في الأماكن المغلقة العالم، وجلب حيوية جديدة في عالم الرياضة في الأماكن المغلقة!


  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد القلب

About Us

5

Shenzhen Double Star Sports Goods Co. Ltd. is a professional management company system production of indoor and outdoor sports products and related services, the company was founded in 1995, covers an area of 30 mu, building area of more than 13000 square meters, has a staff of more than 180 people. My company is located in Shenzhen city Longgang District Chinese, near Hongkong and Shenzhen Yantian port, the geographical position is superior, transportation convenience, the main production of snooker table, pool table, football machine, air hockey table, sand arc table, table tennis table, multi combination game table and all series of accessories and other sports products.

双子星体育用品办公环境

Our company since its inception, always adhere to the quality and credibility is the core of the enterprise for the purpose, product innovation and the working efficiency is the enterprise business opportunities for the business philosophy, combined with no relaxation during the time of the pursuit of sports and science and technology the perfect, and that sports enthusiasts to provide green technology, high quality, comfortable movement beauty equipment for Gemini brand mission, establish the sustained development of the brand strategy. After years of efforts, our company has developed into a large area of Southern China Chinese sporting goods manufacturers. Product development management team we have our own professional, uphold the innovative concept and intelligent design (Special, Suitable, Smart) standard. At present, the establishment of sales network system in the Chinese more than 20 provinces and autonomous regions more than 100 key city, the product is also exported to Europe and the United States, Africa, Oceania and other countries and regions worldwide, deeply domestic and foreign customers welcome and praise.

双子星体育用品展厅环境

In 2010, our company passed smoothly through the Chinese ISO9001:2008 and British ICTI two quality and safety system certification. Nowadays, our company is willing to join hands in cooperation with domestic and foreign customers, fully with Chinese powerful culture, Western elements blend, will continue to develop new products, and constantly improve the Petronas brand culture connotation and value, improve product quality, improve the service system, expand product visibility and influence, to build the first brand of the world indoor sports, bring new vitality to the world indoor sports!


  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Car